Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

DentalWorks Westmoreland

5256 State Route 30

Greensburg, PA 15601-3519

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Westmoreland

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Dr.P is the most gentle dentist ever. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Excellent service from all staff! Jenny at the front desk is very friendly and so nice to talk to. Dr. P is very nonjudgmental and friendly. I tend to go to the dentist when "something hurts" and have never felt judged by any of the staff. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Very professional and good to work with. Our family has been going there for 18 years!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I love Dr P and so do my kids, they have been coming with me since they were little, He's very gentle and works with you without trying to sell you on getting your whole mouth rehauled! AND free whitening is awesome!! My dog chewed my first whitening tray and they recast it and made a new one free of charge. Anytime me or kids have had an issue it's never more than a day or two to be seen. The girls are as friendly as can be also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Would not go anywhere else! Great staff, great doctors, great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

A1 as always. I don't think anyone cares to go to the dentist. I can honestly say that I didn't go for over 10 years. Believe me, Dental Works located in Sears in the Westmoreland mall is the only dental care facility that I would recommend to family and friends. Been going there religiously now for the last 6 years. The whole staff is like family. THEY CARE ABOUT YOU. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Jennifer the receptionist was amazing! Super friendly, helpful and went out of her way to work around my schedule. Devon, the lady who did my cleaning was also very friendly, easy to talk to and just super real. Finally, the dentist himself was super nice, gentle and really professional. All in all, this was without a doubt the best dentistry I'd ever been to. I'm looking forward to returning to DentalWorks here in Westmorland Mall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Super friendly staff. They care about you and your finances by giving you options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Friendly staff. Great service and convenient hours More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is very friendly and makes sure you are comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very rewarding experience. All of the staff act very professional. Also they all were very helpful. The Dr was also very professional and knowledgeable person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Fast on time and great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is very personable and knowledgeable. The dentist tells you every step of a procedure before doing it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

This is a really great facility. I would recommend this dentist to everybody!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I?ve only been a patient at DentalWorks for a year, but I?ve already had considerable work done there, since my last visit to the dentist had been several years ago. Don?t be put off by the location (in the Sears store at Westmoreland Mall). Dr. Pierchoski is a pro and his staff are top notch. They are friendly and flexible. They'll patiently answer your questions. Their prices were fair and they took my insurance. Most important of all, Dr. Pierchoski has steady hands and a soft touch. DentalWorks Westmoreland has my unqualified recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff here is very friendly and professional. Our family of 6 has always had a great experience with this DentalWorks. They work around our schedules in trying to get all of us in regularly. Between our dental appointments and the orthodontist who works out of the office, we spend a lot of time here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Have been going there for many years and have never had less than excellent and professional experience! The staff are friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Thanks for taking such good care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2016

I have been going to DentalWorks for years and have never been disappointed, I mean, who likes going to the dentist, right?  Excellent staff!!! No pain either! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Every one is so nice I have been going to dental works for ten years. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone was great but I didn't get a new tooth brush, tooth paste or floss. How can you be out of these? I really want these when I have my teeth cleaned. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

First impression was horrible! I sat there for 45 mins past my appt. Wasn't until they took me back that they said they had an "emergency." However the doctor and staff were really nice once I got in there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very nice people, no pain. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.